Skip to main content

The secret Lego Death Star hidden features

Have you ever wondered: How many floors does the Death Star have? The Death Star was said to comprise eighty-four separate internal levels, stacked south to north. Each level was separated into 257 sub-levels. A nominal number of sub-levels...

Continue reading

5 Best Star Wars Set

If you have ever wanted to know: What is Lego’s most popular set? or What is the best Lego Star Wars set of all time? or What is the most sold Lego Star Wars set? or What is the most popular LEGO Star Wars minifigure? Well...

Continue reading